Florida URISA!

  • Home
  • News
  • FLURISA Call for Nominations (2019)

FLURISA Call for Nominations (2019)

16 Sep 2019 2:32 PM | Lance Brick (Administrator)

FLURISA Nominating committee

Immediate Past-President

Allen Aibaugh

Section Executives

Casey Rogers

Amber Bloechle               

Jenifer Marangos

Chapter member appointed by the President.

Jessica Paul

Email: nc@flurisa.org

Accepting Nominations for the following positions

Executive Positions: Central Section Executive (2 year term, rotating on odd years)
Treasurer (currently vacant, 2 year term)
Vice President (2 year term, then president)

Regional Directors: Regional Directors that have completed 2-year term
Regional Director - Northeast (North)     Wendy Peloquin              10/9/2013
Regional Director - Gatorland (Central)  Heather Hardester         
Regional Director - Southwest (South)   Amy Hoyt

Please send all nominations to nc@flurisa.org by 9/24/19


Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - request the submission of suitable names (11 weeks prior to vote)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Nomination Committee presents names to Executive Boar (9 weeks prior to vote)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Ballot published (8 weeks prior to vote)

Vote: Tuesday, November 26, 2019


Florida Conferences

FLURISA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software